The 48th Installation Ceremony of the Rotaract Club of Colombo

Posted Posted in Club_Services, Featured

Introducing to you the Board of Directors of the Rotaract Club of Colombo for 2017/18! President: Rtr. Amir Abdulhussein Vice President : Rtr. Abid Salie Secretary : Rtr. Amie Peiris Treasurer : Rtr. Ruki Abdulhussein Director – Club Services : Rtr. Murad Jayah Director – Community Services : Rtr. Chedliya Ishak Director – Professional Development […]